24 Dudes Share The Red Flags They Use To Identify “Crazy” Girls

Thought Catalog

Compiled from AskReddit. My own red flag? A few years ago I heard someone say that anyone that drives an open top Jeep is a crazy person — and could confirm it’s true since my sister drove one at the time and she is legitimately (and proudly) a crazy person. Read a companion article, 31 Women Share The Red Flags To Identify “Crazy” Men, here.

ShutterstockShutterstock

She’s a victim

If she plays the victim constantly, too well, she isn’t the victim.

“Everyone is against me” is a fucking great way to tell if a bitch is crazy

“I hate drama.”

“I don’t cause the drama but it always seems to find me”

Run.

[tc-related post=”331799″ align=”right”]

Kids

None of her kids have the same last name.

Girls who love horses

women who are crazy about horses are essentially rich cat ladies.

“I’m not like other girls.”

If she throws…

View original post 680 more words

Leave a Reply

